National Brittany Rescue & Adoption Network (NBRAN)

Promote Your Page Too
State/Province Coordinators
State/Province Name Phone E-Mail
Alabama Sherry Sexton
Becky Harshman
Mike Gonzalez
256-698-2250
205-242-1815
504-717-0324
AL-NBRAN@hotmail.com
savastra@bellsouth.net
mike.nbran@gmail.com

Alberta

Susan Guthrie
Barbara Ashmead
206-524-3066
250-954-5552
wanbran@comcast.net
bashmead@gmail.com
Arizona Robin Smith 602-501-1844 britrescueaz@cox.net
Arkansas Nancy Walker 508-896-3602 nwalker@capecod.net
British Columbia Susan Guthrie
Barbara Ashmead
206-524-3066
250-954-5552
wanbran@comcast.net
bashmead@gmail.com
California Patti Lavine
Lisa Vernon
Susan Guthrie
310-994-1062
916-296-5195
206-524-3066
nationalbrittanyrescue@gmail.com
doglover95966@yahoo.com
wanbran@comcast.net
Colorado Susan Guthrie
Lora Smith
206-524-3066
303.946.1425
wanbran@comcast.net
hawaii18797@gmail.com
Connecticut Karen Bailey
Laurie Burton
978-996-4442
781-424-2532
kbailey98@verizon.com
Nbranbrittanyrescue@gmail.com
Delaware Lisa Giddings 717-428-0631 rlgiddings@yahoo.com
District of Columbia Lori Williams 301-639-5252

ladyhawke3099@comcast.net

Florida Janice Hightower 863-528-3323 rescuebrittanys@yahoo.com
Georgia Nancy Cook
Kathy Miller
770-315-5477
404-788-3276
atlpeach@comcast.net
kathy.miller4072@gmail.com
Idaho Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
Illinois Susan Hennis
Diana Capaccio
309-838-4176
847-312-4859
suznbran@yahoo.com
k9luv2nbranil@gmail.com
Indiana Debbie Rodriguez
317-258-4899
dsrodrigu@gmail.com
Iowa Richard Wolbers 563-332-9906 slushlover@msn.com
Kansas Lisa Langeneckert
Nancy Walker
314-973-5743
508-896-3602
Mo-britts@sunlover.net
nwalker@capecod.net
Kentucky Jackie Cave 859-689-1859 jcave@cncpc.com
Louisiana Mike Gonzalez
Taylor Gallagher
504-717-0324
616-334-6017
mike.nbran@gmail.com
taylor_gallagher09@yahoo.com
Maine Carla Gunn
Susan Janowski
506-455-0695
585-727-1530
cgunn@unb.ca
brittanyrescuemom@hotmail.com
Manitoba

Karen Reis
Susan Spaid

204-997-6044
814-771-6720
karen.reis@henryschein.ca
Brittsrgr8@gmail.com
Maryland Lisa Giddings


Lori Williams
717-428-0631 717-654-2033

301-639-5252

rlgiddings@yahoo.com


ladyhawke3099@comcast.net

Massachusetts Karen Bailey
Laurie Burton
978-996-4442
781-424-2532
kbailey98@verizon.com
Nbranbrittanyrescue@gmail.com
Michigan Joanne Denomme
Deb Schuster
586-322-2255
440-823-8226
jojodenomme@gmail.com
dlschuster52@gmail.com
Minnesota David Voeltz 605-224-2964 dvoeltz@pie.midco.net
Mississippi Mike Gonzalez
Taylor Gallagher
504-717-0324
616-334-6017
mike.nbran@gmail.com
taylor_gallagher09@yahoo.com
Missouri Lisa Langeneckert
Tammy Herstad
314-973-5743
815-508-5118
Mo-britts@sunlover.net
tammyherstad@aol.com
Montana Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
Nebraska Dick Wolbers 563-332-9906 slushlover@msn.com
Nevada Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
New Brunswick Carla Gunn
506-455-0695
cgunn@unb.ca
New Hampshire Laurie Burton 781-424-2532 Nbranbrittanyrescue@gmail.com
New Jersey Chris Eddinger 814-899-1064

ceddinger@verizon.net

New Mexico Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
New York

Susan Janowski
Yvonne Mehlenbacher
Robin Flood

585-727-1530

585-314-0396
585-346-0271
brittanyrescuemom@hotmail.com

yvonnem@geneseo.edu
otrobin@aol.com
North Carolina Cassie Welsh 864-723-5369 cassiewelsh54@gmail.com
North Dakota David Voeltz 605-224-2964 dvoeltz@pie.midco.net
Nova Scotia Susan Brown
Nancy Walker
902-221-2412
508-896-3602
suebrown@bellaliant.net
nwalker@capecod.net
Ohio Gaye Bricker
Pat Amore
Deb Schuster
Roberta Ruck
330-673-2702
330-760-1294
440-823-8226
937-307-7885
BeauBritt2@aol.com
patamore@ohio.net
dlschuster52@gmail.com
roberta.ruck@gmail.com
Oklahoma Nancy Walker 508-896-3602 nwalker@capecod.net
Ontario Helen Tostevin
Melissa Head
519-238-1463
519-476-1015
htostevin@yahoo.ca
only1chilipepper@yahoo.com
Oregon Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Chris Eddinger
Eva Young
Lisa Giddings
814-899-1064
610-588-2135
717-428-0631

ceddinger@verizon.net
brittluv1214@aol.com
rlgiddings@yahoo.com

Prince Edward Island Nancy Walker 508-896-3602 nwalker@capecod.net
Quebec Helen Tostevin
Sandra Toal
519-238-1463
705-493-3738
htostevin@yahoo.ca
sandratoal18@gmail.com
Rhode Island Karen Bailey
Laurie Burton
978-996-4442
781-424-2532
kbailey98@verizon.com
Nbranbrittanyrescue@gmail.com
Saskatchewan Carmen Ellis 306-472-5523 Carmen.Ellis@Lafleche.cu.sk.ca
South Carolina Cassie Welsh 864-723-5369 cassiewelsh54@gmail.com
South Dakota David Voeltz 605-224-2964 dvoeltz@pie.midco.net
Tennessee Anna Niggeler 615-838-1291 settertown@aol.com
Texas Nancy Walker 508-896-3602 nwalker@capecod.net
Utah Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
Vermont Yvonne Mehlenbacher 585-314-0396 yvonnem@geneseo.edu
Virginia Leslie Trenta
Chris Eddinger
703-326-0833
814-899-1064
leslie@leslietrentadesigns.com
ceddinger@verizon.net
Washington Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net
West Virginia Gaye Bricker 330-673-2702 BeauBritt2@aol.com
Wisconsin Dave Voeltz 605-224-2964 dvoeltz@pie.midco.net
Wyoming Susan Guthrie 206-524-3066 wanbran@comcast.net

  © NBRAN 2011